A Black day.

August, 6th.
Category: opinion readings - Updated: 2009/08/06

About the Flag on the background.

In case you didn't notice, there is was a Mexican flag on the background. This is not related to anything else than the Mexico's independence celebrated on September 16. (9/15/2009)
Category: about discover opinion - Updated: 2009/10/03
China Harbor super buffete

Bad Chinese Food

I'm not sure where is the best chinese food on USA, but I know where is the worst chinese food on the world: China Harbor on San Antonio Texas. (5/23/2007)
Category: opinion food bad_ones - Updated: 2009/07/23
Barack Obama, New President

Barack Obama, President of the USA.

Brand new President of the United States of America: Barack Obama. Can he do it? (20/01/2009)
Category: opinion readings - Updated: 2009/07/23
Acer aspire 5002WLCi with Turion 1.6Ghz

Beware of Acer Warranty Service

Here is my experience with Acer Warranty Service done thru CompUSA. The victim: An ACER Aspire 5002WLCi Notebook. (15/1/2009)
Category: computer opinion bad_ones - Updated: 2009/07/23
Norma Pennock

Congrats Norma Pennock.

With more than 30 years working at the Public Relations and Communications Industry, Ms. Pennock winner of La Pluma 2006 Award is one of the most recognized journalists.
Category: opinion readings - Updated: 2009/09/07

Forgiveness.

Time for forgiveness...
Time to be in peace. (10/12/2007)
Category: about opinion - Updated: 2009/07/23
learn to spell !

Larn to spel if Grafiti.

Looks like some people is attracted to write on the walls and others are attracted to fix the spelling. Another restroom debate? (7/30/2007)
Category: opinion readings - Updated: 2009/07/23

Mensaje a Felipe Calderón

Carta abierta de respuesta al Presidente Felipe Calderón (Presidente de México) en referencia al accidente donde perdió la vida el Secretario de Gobernación, el licenciado Juan Camilo Mouriño. (11/04/2008)
Category: opinion readings - Updated: 2009/10/02
looking for ghosts

My Ghost Experiences.

I'm not going to talk about "The Michael Jackson Ghost" that was on TV for a while. I will talk about my real own experiences that some people calls it a "Ghost experience". (August 28, 2009)
Category: opinion discover - Updated: 2009/08/28

My right to pray.

I received this e-mail today. Regardless my religion or my opinion, I agree with this, so I want to share it. (9, 9, 09) Sent by du1ce^
Category: opinion religion from_readers - Updated: 2009/09/08
spiral infinite

Pino's Theory About Integers and Infinite.

After I saw the book "God created the integers", I came with the idea: "Integers doesn't exists". PKM from Cambridge asked me to explain this. After many days thinking about it, I developed a new theory that may change the way we think about math. (7/17/2007)
Category: opinion science - Updated: 2009/07/24

Racists Are Ignorants.

After four years of paying attention to some people, I can say these people are ignorants. (3/15/2006)
Category: opinion readings - Updated: 2009/07/23
writing on the wall

Restroom Debate.

Some people have a lot of free time, specially when using the restroom. Today I was witness of a "restroom debate" about the President Bush. (5/7/2007)
Category: opinion readings - Updated: 2009/07/23
Altavista.com

Search Engines: Wich One Is The Best?

Over the WWW is plenty of search engines. Let's find wich one is the best one. (4/22/2006)
Category: interesting websites discover opinion - Updated: 2009/07/23

    Homepage             Next Page>

 

If any information, data, picture or design infringes a copyrighted material, please send me an e-mail asking to remove it along with the supporting data.
Some features may not work with Google Chrome. © 2006-2010 Jose Pino - Powered by JPC Alpha